• text, "Tribal College Campus Training and Technical Assistance" image of arbors at TOCC
  • blue patterend basket with text "Tribal colleges and Universities are the cornerstone for preserving our communities"
  • image of classroom desks, text "Tribal College Training and Technical Assistance, Honoring Our Spirit"
  • dream catcher with text "colleges universities are the cornerstone for preserving our tribal communities
Icon books, Text Featured Materials
Stacks Image 361
Components of a Holistic Sexual Assault Response on Tribal Colleges and Universities

There are many components that help make up a holistic sexual assault response. This Info-graph provides a list of ways your campus can incorporate to make your sexual assault responses more holistic.
Stacks Image 123
Consent Infograph

Consent is required when engaging in sexual activity, without it, it is sexual assault. Here is a printable infograph for students to understand what consent is and is not and why it must be given when engaging in sexual activity.
Stacks Image 128
Dimensions of Care Infograph

Sexual assault can impact a student’s mental, physical, emotional and spiritual wellbeing. Here is a printable infograph on ways in which students who have been sexually assaulted can tend to their wellbeing.
Laptop Icon with text, Webinars
From the comfort of your office or home, join us for a webinar.
Most webinars are scheduled for:
— 2:00 Eastern
— 1:00 Central
— 12:00 Mountain
— 11:00 Pacific
— 10:00 Alaska.
They last up to an hour and a half. Be sure to check the time for each webinar.

Registration links will be provided a couple weeks prior to the webinar. See webinar title for link.
Watch this space for upcoming webinars.
More webinars coming soon. Until then, you can view our
archive of previous webinars.
person sitting at desk typing on laptop

We archive our webinars and
you can
view any previous webinar here.

Red Wind Consulting, Inc.
This project was supported by Grant No. 2018-TA-AX-K003 awarded by the Office on Violence Against Women, U.S. Department of Justice. The opinions, findings, conclusions, and recommendations expressed in this publication/program/exhibition are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the U.S. Department of Justice.